Company Profile


Name : PIONEER HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Contacts : 4th Floor, Plaza No.17, Block A, Civic Centre, Phase IV, ISB
Landline : +92515730935-7
NTN : 3094198-9 (COMPANY ZONE ISL)
Incorporation : 0064963
Status in Secp : PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY
Bankers : CITIBANK, Faysal Bank & MCB

 

Management Profile


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
 

Tariq Abrar
tariq.abrar@pioneerhrm.com
  Advisor
 

Adnan Saeed
adnan.saeed@pioneerhrm.com
Director
 

Usman Ibrar
usman.ibrar@pioneerhrm.com
  Accounts
 

Farrah Naaz

Farrah.naaz@pioneerhrm.com

Tahir Ishfaq
tahir.ishfaq@pioneerhrm.com
Executive Manager
 

Fatima Manzoor
fatima.manzoor@pioneerhrm.com
  HR Executive
 

Waqar Sajid
waqar.sajid@pioneerhrm.com